What you say about us...

We pride ourselves on providing a personal, supportive and professional service to buyers and sellers alike. Your feedback is always welcome.


let us know your feedback

Thank you Anne Kemp-Reynolds
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
A big thank you to Carol!
Friday, 02 July 2021
Extremely helpful!
Monday, 22 February 2021
Anne and Marion: stars in Verteillac!
Friday, 18 December 2020
New adventure
Monday, 07 December 2020
Very helpful team
Thursday, 12 November 2020
Thank you the team at Beaux Villages
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Thanks and flowers for Tracy Page!
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Our new life adventure!
Thursday, 17 September 2020
Invaluable
Thursday, 18 June 2020
A huge 'Thank You!'
Monday, 16 March 2020
Approachable, friendly and helpful
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
Love France
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Professional and charming
Thursday, 17 October 2019
We were lucky to have Edite
Monday, 23 September 2019
Angella worked hard and was very supportive
Monday, 23 September 2019
It was lovely to meet you
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Very grateful!
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
A big thank you to Beaux Villages
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Helen is a credit to your business.
Friday, 02 August 2019

What you say about us...

Beaux Villages in the press

telegraph The Times The Times