What you say about us...

We pride ourselves on providing a personal, supportive and professional service to buyers and sellers alike. Your feedback is always welcome.


Let us know your feedback

Thank you Russell, Chris and Marion
Friday, 22 October 2021
Made the whole process much easier
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Warm and easy to work with
Friday, 15 October 2021
We cannot thank Mike Sweetman enough
Friday, 01 October 2021
Stephanie was a true professional!
Thursday, 09 September 2021
Heather has an excellent work ethic and energy!
Monday, 30 August 2021
Thank you for helping us secure our new home
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Absolute professionalism and an amazing agent!
Thursday, 05 August 2021
Thank you Anne Kemp-Reynolds
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
A big thank you to Carol!
Friday, 02 July 2021
Extremely helpful!
Monday, 22 February 2021
Karen went over and above in every area
Monday, 04 January 2021
Anne and Marion: stars in Verteillac!
Friday, 18 December 2020
Most amazing agency
Monday, 14 December 2020
New adventure
Monday, 07 December 2020
Very helpful team
Thursday, 12 November 2020
Thank you the team at Beaux Villages
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Thanks and flowers for Tracy Page!
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Our new life adventure!
Thursday, 17 September 2020
Invaluable
Thursday, 18 June 2020

What you say about us...

Beaux Villages in the press

telegraph The Times The Times