What you say about us...

We pride ourselves on providing a personal, supportive and professional service to buyers and sellers alike. Your feedback is always welcome.


let us know your feedback

Helen is an absolute star!
Monday, 19 July 2021
Extremely happy with the service
Friday, 16 July 2021
Thank you David Perry
Monday, 28 June 2021
The professionalism shown was “top drawer”
Monday, 10 May 2021
Thank you for your help selling our property!
Monday, 11 January 2021
Thank you Pauline Johnson
Thursday, 15 October 2020
Above and beyond from start to sale
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Impressive and highly professional
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
With many thanks
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Happy New Year
Monday, 23 December 2019
An amazing team!
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Thanks for all your hard work
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
The key to the successful sale of our home!
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Thank you for your support
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Great work and good team
Monday, 06 May 2019
A credit to the company...
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Excellent standard
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
No hesitation in recommending...
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
We would definitely recommend Beaux Villages
Monday, 21 January 2019
Supportive, communicative and friendly!
Thursday, 17 January 2019

What you say about us...

Beaux Villages in the press

telegraph The Times The Times