What you say about us...

We pride ourselves on providing a personal, supportive and professional service to buyers and sellers alike. Your feedback is always welcome.


Let us know your feedback

Completely exceeded our expectations
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
We were not disappointed!
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Laura was amazing!
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Karen Braddock at Beaux Villages was fantastic.
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Helen is an absolute star!
Monday, 19 July 2021
Extremely happy with the service
Friday, 16 July 2021
James and Su were on top of everything
Monday, 12 July 2021
Su was always there to help
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Thank you David Perry
Monday, 28 June 2021
The professionalism shown was “top drawer”
Monday, 10 May 2021
Highly recommended!
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
Thank you for your help selling our property!
Monday, 11 January 2021
Thank you Pauline Johnson
Thursday, 15 October 2020
We are very happy to recommend Beaux Villages
Friday, 02 October 2020
Above and beyond from start to sale
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Impressive and highly professional
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
With many thanks
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Happy New Year
Monday, 23 December 2019
An amazing team!
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Thanks for all your hard work
Tuesday, 12 November 2019

What you say about us...

Beaux Villages in the press

telegraph The Times The Times