What you say about us...

We pride ourselves on providing a personal, supportive and professional service to buyers and sellers alike. Your feedback is always welcome.


Let us know your feedback

The key to the successful sale of our home!
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Thank you for your support
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Great work and good team
Monday, 06 May 2019
A credit to the company...
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Excellent standard
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
No hesitation in recommending...
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
We would definitely recommend Beaux Villages
Monday, 21 January 2019
Supportive, communicative and friendly!
Thursday, 17 January 2019
I have every confidence in recommending BVI
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
A credit to Beaux Villages!
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Unfailing efficiency
Monday, 06 August 2018
Can't thank Lisa enough!
Tuesday, 05 June 2018
We recommend Emma and Lee
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Just to say thanks
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
On the ball and very rare...
Thursday, 07 December 2017
Outshining other agents
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Great job -- an offer within a few weeks!
Friday, 09 June 2017
Great staff did us proud
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Thank you for your hard work, Lee
Monday, 08 May 2017
Fast, efficient and hard working
Monday, 27 February 2017

What you say about us...

Beaux Villages in the press

telegraph The Times The Times